Hi!

Give me a little more time. I know it’s been forever. I’m living out at our property without Internet. We waited weeks for a company to come out, they installed and it was perfection. 10 minutes later the tech came back and ripped it all out. The company said the signal wasn’t good enough on their end.

To get Internet we had to get an address. To get an address we had to put in a $3700 septic for our house that won’t be built for 2 years.

We just got our address today. Eeeee!!!

Now we can call another, better Internet company and see if they’ll install Internet for us.

I hate typing with one finger on my iPhone, so blog updates have to wait!

I hope, hope, hope we can get someone out in the next 2 weeks. They say 2 days: translation 2 weeks. We’ve become realists.

20120223-095140.jpg

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Say Hi!

