Back But Still Still Computer-less

I’m home safe and happy but still haven’t had time to go to pick up a net book so I’m borrowing my daughter’s net book and I swear, the keys don’t feel like they’re in the right place. It’s taking forever to type something simple. I will muddle through. I can’t post a picture because of something her computer is freaking out about. So you get a bland post today.

There, I found a pic on her computer of Chaco Canyon, where we went hiking last year.

We’ll go check out the net books tomorrow and if it’s not going to do the trick, I have to take my old computer in for possible repair, which usually takes a few days. Just don’t be surprised if you don’t hear from me for a day or two.

We got so much achieved out at our property last week, I can’t wait to write about it on my other blog-which I’d link to, but this computer is just about frying my brain already.

I’m holding steady at 189 and am a bit bored with weight loss at the moment. I’m contemplating easing off for a few months and just hanging out in the 180’s for awhile. I’m also contemplating a goal of .30 a week until the end of this year, which is just bizarre enough to intrigue me. I mean, I almost can’t fail with that one and I almost don’t even have to try. That’s sounding interesting. Thoughts?

Big changes happening around here so as soon as I can, I’ll update. I hate this little computer so I’m bugging out now. Sheesh, I hope I don’t have to use it again.

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Say Hi!

