A Fun Guest Post I Got to Do!

Gabi atTop Running Tips, invited me to do a guest post and it came out yesterday! Seeing my past year of weight loss all laid out, it’s like I’m reading about someone else. Too funny. (Click on the headline for the story. It took me awhile to figure that out, but then I can be a bit dense.)

I surely do hope that I can someday help someone else in their quest to lose weight, as Shauna did for me with her “Adventures of Diet Girl Book”. Isn’t it funny how it all comes back around and then you have to be the one to pay it forward? Life is awesome like that.

Heading out for a 2 hour hike with my hubby now. It’s over SIXTY degrees now and so sunny that I want to LIVE outside!

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Fun Guest Post I Got to Do!

  1. That picture is beautiful! Now I’m off to read your guest post 🙂

    • Thanks, Laura! I’m cheating because it’s a picture from the summertime, but you know, I’m so tired of this winter! I’m going to just start pretending it’s already spring/summer.

  2. Gabi says:

    Hi Katie,

    Thank you so much for writing that amazing guest post on my blog. Your story is really an inspiration and every time I come here to your blog I find more things to inspire me. I’m really looking forward to an e-Book from you as I’m sure loads of others are too.

    Anyway thanks for being an inspiration and for reaching out to others, there’s a lot to be learned from you!

    Warmest Regards,
    Gabi

Say Hi!

