Blah.

Wow, I really, really hate this day. This day is stupid. Lame. I’m sooo over this day.

My new 4g iphone? 6 days old? Yeah, it broke. Took it downtown on a long drive, went to ATT store and they sent me to Apple and after many nail biting minutes, they gave me a new phone. Again.

Upload data again. Input contacts again.

This is just one little thing in the past few days that has driven me right round the bend.

At this point, I’m pretty sure that everyone I know is in line to reprimand me for something. Seriously, it’s happening all around me.

Someone I’m very close to might have a serious health problem.

Someone won’t speak to me at the moment…I’m not saying it’ s one of my grown kids—but yes, it is. I’m not aware of anything I did, other than reprimand HIM for something pretty serious, FIVE days ago. But oh yes, I will pay for that one.

Just saying, sometimes life sucks. I’m pretty sure I’m never going to get a literary agent to represent me, will never publish a single book. Let’s see, what else?

I’m tired and cranky. But then you couldn’t tell that, could you?

Oye.

*And an update: This is why I love yoga – 30 minutes of yoga after a horrible day and I feel like I’ve been to a spa. Feel totally fine now. Ohm.

*Calories: OK, like 2100. NOT good. Hello, pity eating
*Exercise: 9 miles plus 25 minutes of yoga (I think I can cut me some slack on my calories today. First, it was a hideous day. Second, I got in a lot of exercise. I’m not going to be a flake about it. It is what it is.)

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Say Hi!

