Relaxing…

Ok, took today off for family fun. Yesterday I ate like 65,000 calories and no exercise. Hello, Thanksgiving!

*Calories today: 2100 calories-still too much. But *Exercise: Walked 8 miles

Seriously, on Thanksgiving I had about 3600 calories. RIdiculous. I ate at noon, sooo much food. Couldn’t eat a bite till noon today. Not a BITE. I’m more on track today, trying not to stretch the holiday out over the whole of the week. Delicious food, you’re so hard to resist!

Tomorrow, hiking around Sandia Mountain. Hope you’re all having a fun weekend!

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Say Hi!

