Update on calories/exercise for the past 4 days

This is me (duh) with the entrance to Box Canyon in the background. I’m sure you’re all very tired of this blouse but I love it! I think it’s time to go clothes shopping.

I needed to hop on and at least try to recapture my calories and exercise, because I promised. Sigh. Stupid promises! I didn’t track on my computer program because I had not net access, so I just kept a running total in my head.

Thursday: About 2000 calories and 1 1/2 hours of hiking
Friday: About 2600 calories and 4 1/2 hours of hard hiking
Saturday: About 2200 calories 1 hour, 45 minutes of walking
Sunday: About 1400 calories or less, no exercise except Wii golf frisbee with the family. Which is really nothing more than standing up and throwing about 200 times. But it was fun đŸ™‚

As you can see, I REALLY enjoyed my vacation. Back to work!

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on calories/exercise for the past 4 days

  1. Jennifer says:

    I tried frisbee golf on vacation last month for the first time. I didn’t know there was a Wii version of frisbee golf. What is the game called, or is it part of another sports collection?

  2. Jennifer, it’s part of either “Sports” or “Resort”. You’d love it!

Say Hi!

