61 pounds lost, Progress Pictures

These pictures aren’t the greatest because we were out walking in 20 mph gusts so, hey, I don’t look so hot. What are you gonna do? I’m glad I got to take these pics while we’re home!

So let’s recap:
Started at 283 pounds and a very tight size 22 at 43% BMI
Today: I have lost 21/2% of my total body weight. I’ve gotten to a 33% BMI and am at 222 in a size 16

283

263-20 pounds lost:

253-30 pounds lost:

243-40 pounds lost:

233-50 pounds lost:

And now: 222-61 pounds lost:

And now, on to 70…to be continued.

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Progress Pictures, Weigh in Day, Weight Loss Stats and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 61 pounds lost, Progress Pictures

  1. Oh my goodness! The pictures tell the story of your amazing progress. You look fabulous! I am so happy for you and so proud of you.

    Congratulations. You are getting this done.

  2. Slimmin' Sam says:

    You are awesome awesome. I am excited for you. There is soooo much difference. Congrats!!!!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Wonderful photos! I just love seeing progress, and yours is great, Katie!

    Oh, by the way, I thought I saw your ‘twin’ (they say everyone has someone else that looks like them) in my hometown last week. You don’t have any family in Wisconsin do you?

    • Katie says:

      No, I don’t have a twin in Wisconsin, but the concept is really appealing to me. If I do have a twin, I wonder if she knows where I put my pink kitty shoes? I can’t find them anywhere and twins are supposed to be “in the know” about such things.

  4. pinkymcpie says:

    just awesome Katie!!! and love the pink shirt! but hey, I’m not called “Pinky” for nothing!

    You are really doing such a fabo job!! xx

Say Hi!

