A couple of my favorite links:


If you’re reading this, I am in Mexico where I don’t have any helpful wi-fi access but I’ve set this post up to publish anyway. Technology is so great!

The pictures I’m using this week all come from my sister, so I totally give her the credit. Thanks Kristi, even though you don’t read this blog and don’t even know it exists. Ha!

So, a few good links:

I really like My Yoga Online because it doesn’t cost a lot and you can get yoga classes of all kinds at your fingertips…even if you travel a lot like I do. If you find a class you like you can just download it to your computer and then do it over and over again. There’s also a great forum within the site where you can link up with other Yoga lovers to discuss all things yoga..or not.

And don’t forget Youtube. You can find lots of short segments for free on Youtube, and some really strange ones as well. Do check out stretches as well. As an ex-massage therapist, I always sent my patients to youtube because so many good therapists post videos on self-care stretching.

I’m obsessed by Vegweb.com
Great recipes here, and you can read pages of attached notes from real people who have tried the recipes and made changes on things that didn’t work so well for them. I like taking all that information and then playing around with a recipe. Often I like reading about what others say about a recipe more than I do actually making it!

About Fit Living Daily

I love healthy living! I've been married for 35 years and have 2 grown children, one in Albuquerque, NM and one in Washington state. We are currently living in Washington for my husband's job---until he FINALLY retires, but our house is in Albuquerque.
This entry was posted in Recipes, vegan, Yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Say Hi!

